I See I See

Author: Robert Henderson
Homepage_9781760524746

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $22.99(NZD)
  • : 9781760524746
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin Children's Books
  • :
  • :
  • : October 2019
  • : ---length:- '24.4'width:- '25.4'units:- Centimeters
  • :
  • : November 2019
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
Barcode 9781760524746
9781760524746

Description

A dynamic interactive picture book for two, designed to be read right side up and upside down at the same time. Suitable for readers of Press Here and Do Not Lick This Book.