One Tiny Turtle (Nature Storybooks)

Author(s): Nicola Davies

Paperback Picture Books

Follow a tiny turtle's life cycle with this fun, informative picture book, part of the Nature Storybooks series. Watch and wonder as one tiny sea turtle grows and grows, before she heads back to the beach to become a mother herself. Curious young minds will love learning about the turtle life cycle in this picture book which combines story with information.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Nicola Davies is a zoologist and writer, who has also produced and presented radio and TV programmes, including The Really Wild Show. Her books for children include many acclaimed non-fiction titles such as Poo (9781844287512), Extreme Animals (9781406305593), Bat Loves the Night (9781406312744) and Ice Bear (9781406302059), as well as the novel Home (9780744559835). She lives in Abergavenny, Wales.

General Fields

  • : 9781406364637
  • : Walker Books, Limited
  • : Walker Books Ltd
  • : May 2015
  • : 250mm X 230mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : October 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Nicola Davies
  • : 32
  • : 597.928
  • : Jane Chapman
  • : Paperback